Filter by
  • Sally W

    Ligonier, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Over all good experience!! Staff is efficient and all very friendly and personable!! I actually know a couple of employees.. my only suggestion is that they wash your car before returning it to the customer? Just a nice feature which I believe I mentioned before on my last survey?? The former Chevrolet dealership I did business with always returned your car clean!! Nice attention to detail clearly made an impression on me!! Just a suggestion…
  • Philip W

    MOUNT PLEASANT, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    The problem was diagnosed quickly and parts ordered and repaired in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this service depatment.
  • Tony P

    LATROBE, PA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Kind people and quality work
  • Michael H

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    I like the small, more individual attention received at Latrobe Chevrolet. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and upfront. Very helpful with my less-than-perfect credit - even worked to find me a better interest rate.
  • Charles G

    LATROBE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Was very good!
  • Raymond W

    LATROBE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Efficient
  • Gregory W

    GREENSBURG, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Dave the service manager always makes things go very smoothly also Jeff the autobody manager is very professional they do a great job. Thanks to all
  • Jeffrey F

    LATROBE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Fast and easy.
  • Carol S

    LIGONIER, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I brought my vehicle for state inspection. They kept me informed and let me know what work had to be completed to allow the vehicle to pass inspection. This work was scheduled and parts were to be ordered, and a follow up appointment was scheduled.
  • Larry D

    LATROBE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    I was well received and my service was excellent